Friday Finds #1

Friday Finds is a weekly meme hosted by A Daily Rhythm and showcases the books you’ve found during the week and added to your TBR list.

Blood Ties by Sophie McKenzieBlood Ties

My local library often has a shelf of withdrawn books for sale, and that is where I found this one. The blurb sounded good, and the book was only $0.20, so I bought it. Hopefully I’ll get around to reading it soon.

Amy and Roger’s Epic Detour by Morgan MatsonAmy and Roger's Epic Detour

I saw Amorous Reads’ review of this book. It looks like a fun contemporary road trip book, so I’m sure I’ll enjoy it.

Hedon by Jason WerbeloffHedon

I entered a Goodreads giveaway for this book (which I didn’t win 😦 ) From what I can tell, it’s a sci-fi/dystopia kind of thing. Not sure when I’ll get around to reading it, but hey.

So there you have it – some of the books I found this week 🙂

Leave a Reply

