Friday Finds #5

Friday Finds is a weekly meme hosted by A Daily Rhythm and showcases the books you’ve found during the week and added to your TBR list.

Friday Finds #5


Suicide Notes from Beautiful Girls by Lynn Weingarten

This book is said to be “Gone Girl meets Thirteen Reasons Why” which seems rather interesting. I read Thirteen Reasons Why earlier in the year and really enjoyed it, so I wonder how this book stacks up to that.


Succubus Blues by Richelle Mead

I’ve never read a succubus book, but it’s something I’m pretty interested in. I love Richelle Mead’s Vampire Academy and Bloodlines series, so I’m hoping this series is just as good.


Sanctum by Sarah Fine

I saw Amorous Reads’ short review of this book and it caught my eye. It looks like an incredible paranormal/fantasy kind of book, so I’m really looking forward to it!


This is Where It Ends by Marieke Nijkamp

I saw this book on NetGalley awhile ago, and requested it. Unfortunately, I wasn’t approved for it, but I would still like to check it out. I only added to my TBR this week when I saw it somewhere and was reminded that I wanted to read it >.<


One by Sarah Crossan

I saw Pretty Books’ review of this the other day. This seems like quite an interesting book, as it is written in free verse. The actual story itself sounds great, too.


So those are my finds for the week. Have you read any of these books? Are there any books you added to you TBR this week that you’re really excited to read?

3 thoughts on “Friday Finds #5

  1. Yvo October 16, 2015 / 3:50 PM

    Great finds! I have a few of these on my TBR as well.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

