Milestones!

50 Followers!

WordPress recently notified me that I have reached 50 followers! I haven’t even had this blog for 2 months, so I’m absolutely stoked that this many of you have chosen to click that follow button. I offer my sincerest thanks for joining me as I figure out what to do with this blog. Thank you so much to everyone who has liked or commented on any of my posts; I’m really starting to feel like a part of the book blogging community, and I love it! That’s another thing, actually; I also just received 200 likes, so that’s amazing, too!

Once again, thank you to the moon and back for following me; you guys are incredible ❀

14 thoughts on “Milestones!

  1. Fafa's Book Corner October 28, 2015 / 5:19 PM

    Congrats! I personally find that it’s really hard to get followers. Partly because I haven’t been doing a lot of interacting until now. I’m so happy for you πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

