The Dragon’s Loyalty Award

dragons-loyalty-award

A big thank you to T.K. Lawrence @ Read It or Not Reviews for nominating me for this award!


Rules

  1. Display the award on your blog
  2. Announce your win with a post and link the blogger who awarded you
  3. Present 6 deserving bloggers with the award
  4. Link your awardees in the post and let them know of their being awarded
  5. Write seven interesting things about you.

Some things about me

  1. The highest praise I can give a book is buying it – books are kinda expensive in NZ, so I can’t often afford to buy that many books. Therefore, I only buy my absolute favourites so I can read them again.
  2. The only good thing about Auckland being a ‘super city’ is that we have access to every library in the city – all 55 of them!
  3. I’m in the last couple of weeks of my diploma, and I’m pretty daunted by the prospect of finding a job in the audio/music industry next year.
  4. When I was little, I used to think it was amazing that people actually lived in America, because, to me, that was the land of TV and movies.
  5. Sometimes I wish I read more adult fiction, but then I remember that I love YA too much and screw what anyone else thinks.
  6. I collect Marvel Pop! Vinyls.
  7. When I find an album/song I like, I tend to play it on repeat for ages, then I barely listen to it at all after that.

Nominations

  1. Clemi @ Clemi’s Bookish World
  2. Ali @ I Wuv Books
  3. Dee @ The Bookish Khaleesi
  4. Loreva @ La Book Dreamer
  5. Hayley @ Rather Too Fond of Books
  6. Emily @ Bookxworms

 

6 thoughts on “The Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Leave a Reply

