The Creative Blogger Award

Man, I’m so behind on awards and tags >.< Anyway, a big thank you to Ariana @ The Quirky Book Nerd for nominating me for this award! Everyone go check out her great blog!


creativebloggerawardThe Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  2. Share 5 facts about yourself.
  3. Nominate some bloggers in return and notify them about their nomination.
  4. Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do.

Some things about me:

  1. I recently finished an audio engineering course, and I really want to go into mixing music. But first, I must buy some nice speakers… (Related: I’m also helping run a audio workshop for women in March.)
  2. This is my dog. Her name is Holly and she is my precious idiot. (I know that’s not a fact about me, I just love showing people my dog.)Holly 1
  3. I really want to make an effort to buy more books and fill up my bookshelf a bit more this year.
  4. I’ve been playing flute for about 7-ish years. I really want to learn cello sometime soon, though, since it’s been a few years since I’ve learnt a new instrument.
  5. I wish I liked writing more. I mean, I like writing a bit every now and then, but I just don’t have the motivation to actually write anything of substance. Oh well, I’ll just stick to reading ^.^

I tag:

  1. Astra @ A Stranger’s Guide To Novels
  2. Rae @ Bookmark Chronicles
  3. The Orang-utan Librarian
  4. Ashleigh @ A Frolic Through Fiction
  5. Sarah @ Sarah’s Book Addiction

5 thoughts on “The Creative Blogger Award

  1. theorangutanlibrarian February 8, 2016 / 6:10 AM

    aww your dog is so cute! Also I’m impressed you play the flute- it’s a really hard instrument! Thanks so much for the nomination!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment